عيد مبارك – بمناسبة حلول عيد الفطر المبارك يعطل العمل بمكاتبنا خلال الأول والثاني من شهر شوال 1438 X

I رحلة التطور العالمية لهافال في 2015

في عام 2015 أطلقت هافال علامتها التجارية في 10 أسواق عالمية كالصين وجنوب أمريكا وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا، وقد تبنت في ذلك استراتيجية جريت وول موتورز العالمية (الشركة الأم) سعيا منها لنيل رضا العملاء وتلبية طموحاتهم من خلال توفير موديلات متنوعة تناسب الاحتياجات والتطلعات المختلفة، وهذا جعل من هافال أحد أبرز السيارات الرياضية SUV في العالم، ولنتعرف الآن على إنجاز هافال في السوق العالمية لعام 2015

هافال تطلق موديلاتها في روسيا

في 25 يونيو 2015 أطلقت هافال موديلاتها H2 و H6 و H8 و H9 في السوق الروسية لتكون بداية انتشارها ونشاطها العالمي.

وقد كان اختيار السوق الروسية لإطلاق علامة هافال التجارية حكيماً فمنذ دخول جريت وول موتورز إلى روسيا في عام 2004 فقد لاقت الكثير من الاهتمام والإقبال من جانب الزبائن المحليين، وقد تم تقديم هافال والتعريف بها للمرة الأولى في معرض موسكو الدولي للسيارات في أغسطس 2014، حيث لاقت المنصة الخاصة بمركبة هافال إقبالا كبيرا من جانب الزوار.

هافال توسع عملياتها في أمريكا الجنوبية وتتميز بمشاركتها في رالي داكار لخمس مرات

تعتبر أمريكا الجنوبية من الأسواق المبكرة التي انطلقت فيها جريت وول موتورز، كما تشكل جزءا مهماً من انتشار ونجاح هافال العالمي، وقد تجاوزت أمريكا الجنوبية آسيا لتكون هي السوق الأسرع نموا في مجال السيارات على مستوى العالم، وهذا شكّل فرصة فريدة لصانعي السيارات الصينيين للانتشار والنجاح في هذه السوق، وهيأ المجال أمام هافال للتعريف بنفسها.

في يونيو 2015، انتقلت هافال إلى أمريكا الجنوبية ابتداء من تشيلي حيث أطلقت مركبتها H2، وحلت أسواق الإكوادور وبوليفيا وبيرو تباعا لتحقق لهافال مزيدا من الانتشار في القارة.

تحتضن أمريكا الجنوبية أكبر سباق للطرقات الوعرة في العالم وهو سباق داكار الدولي، وقد حقق فريق هافال داكار المجد والشهرة في أمريكا الجنوبية بمشاركته في السباق لخمس مرات على التوالي وحلوله في المرتبة السادسة لسنتين متتاليتين، وهذا تم تسليط الضوء عليه في حفل افتتاح هافال في تشيلي الذي كان عنوانه "العودة إلى داكار"، وخلال الفعالية أجرى الصحافيون والإعلاميون اختبارات قيادة لموديلات السيارة المختلفة وأشادوا بجودتها وقدراتها المتميزة.

السوق الاسترالية: محطة مهمة في رحلة التوسع العالمي لهافال

قارة أستراليا غنية بالفرص والتحديات ولطالما كانت مزاراً لعشاق المغامرة والتحدي والاستكشاف، وهذا ينطبق على عالم السيارات حيث أن المناخ الحار في استراليا يتطلب وجود مركبات قوية تتحمل ظروف الطقس الصعبة.

في 6 أكتوبر 2016، أطلقت هافال H2 و H8 و H9 في أستراليا التي تمتاز بوجود قوانين صارمة فيما يخص السلامة والانبعاثات، لذا فإن موافقة الحكومة الاسترالية وإطلاق هافال في السوق شكل خطوة كبيرة نحو العالمية ومحطة مهمة في التوسع والانتشار العالمي.

وتمتلك هافال اليوم متاجر لها في أربع مدن أسترالية هي ملبورن وسيدني وبيرث وغيلونغ، مع خطط لزيادة قنوات البيع في القارة بهدف تحقيق مزيد من الانتشار.

هافال تنطلق في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا

بالإضافة إلى السوق الاسترالية فقد تقدمت هافال بخطى واثقة نحو أسواق أخرى واعدة لتعزيز انتشارها العالمي وقد عملت هافال جنبا إلى جنب مع الموزعين المحليين في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا لتحقيق الحضور في هذه المناطق.

وفي 1 نوفمبر 2015 أطلقت هافال علامتها التجارية في معرض بغداد الدولي الـ42 حيث عرضت موديلاتها H2 و H6 و H8 و H9 .

بعد هذا بشهر واحد، وبتاريخ 3 ديسمبر 2016 أطلقت هافال علامتها التجارية في بنين، وهي دولة تقع على خليج غينيا، حيث صار بمقدور شعوب غرب أفريقيا الاستمتاع بالرفاهية التي توفرها موديلات H2 و H6 و H9.

أمام هافال مشوار طويل في رحلة التوسع العالمي

بالإضافة إلى الأسواق السابقة فقد توسعت هافال في أذربيجان وجورجيا في 28 و 29 يوليو 2015 تباعا بإطلاقها H2 و H6 و H9 كما افتتحت أربعة متاجر كبرى، وفي 15 نوفمبر 2016 شاركت هافال للمرة الأولى في معرض سيارات آسيان بسيارتها H2، وقد أشاد نائب وزير التجارة والصناعة الماليزي بالسيارة وجودتها.

حققت هافال إذا كثيرا من الحضور والانتشار العالمي في عام 2015، أما في 2016، فإن هافال عملت وتعمل جاهدة لتحقيق مزيد من التوسع والوصول إلى أسواق جديدة حول العالم، لتقديم صورة ناصعة عن العلامة التجارية الصينية المبتكرة بمنتجاتها المتميزة ومستوى خدماتها الراقي.

Eid Mubarak! We shall be closed for Eid al-Fitr on the first two days of Shawwal X

I HAVAL's Overseas Development in 2015

In 2015, HAVAL launched its brand in 10 overseas markets covering countries and regions such as Russia, South America, Australia, the Middle East and Africa. HAVAL has firmly implemented Great Wall Motors' strategy of brand globalization and been committed to satisfying global consumers' different demands for HAVAL models. This has laid the groundwork for HAVAL to become one of the top SUV brands in the world. Now let's look at HAVAL's overseas market performance in 2015.

HAVAL initiates overseas operations in Russia

On June 25, 2015, HAVAL launched its H2, H6, H8 and H9 models along with its brand in Russia, sounding the bugle of globalization and marking a good beginning for its overseas operations.

Russia was the preferred market for the launch of the HAVAL brand. Since its entry into Russia in 2004, Great Wall Motors has established a favourable brand image among local consumers.. HAVAL became well-known to Russian people early on, and made its debut at the Moscow International Automobile Salon early in August 2014. The magnificent HAVAL booth and elegant HAVAL models attracted flocks of visitors.

HAVAL increases operations in South America and makes its name after competing in Dakar five times

South America is one of the overseas markets Great Wall Motors developed earliest, as well as an important part of HAVAL's global reach. South America has surpassed Asia as the fastest-growing auto market in the world. This has created a rare opportunity for the development of Chinese automakers in South America, and has built a stage for HAVAL to show itself from.

In June 2015, HAVAL moved into South America, made its debut in Chile and launched its trendy H2 model. Subsequently HAVAL launched its brand successively in markets such as Ecuador, Bolivia and Peru, expanding its reach in South America.

South America is the site of the world’s top off-road race--the Dakar Rally. Having competed in this rally five consecutive times and finishing 6th two years in a row, "HAVAL Dakar Team" enjoys a high brand popularity in South America. Notably, during the launch of the HAVAL brand in Chile, the distributor ingeniously organized an event themed "Returning to Dakar". At the event, journalists test-drove mass-manufactured HAVAL models and praised their outstanding quality.

HAVAL's entry into Australia marks milestone in overseas development

Full of opportunities and challenges, the vast continent of Australia has always been a paradise for explorers. The Australian auto market can be compared to a scorching desert, in which the law of survival of the fittest rules perfectly; only the strongest can survive in this hot land.

On October 6, 2015, HAVAL burst onto the Australian scene with the launch of the HAVAL H2, H8 and H9 models. As a mature automotive market, Australia has stringent regulations on vehicle safety and emissions. The certification of HAVAL by the Australian government and the launch of HAVAL in Australia marks HAVAL's strategic step towards globalization and a new milestone in overseas market development.

So far, HAVAL has established stores in four Australian cities: Melbourne, Sydney, Perth and Geelong. The company will develop more sales channels over time in line with its mission to become a mainstream auto brand in Australia.

HAVAL launches in the Middle East & Africa region

In addition to the premium Australian market, HAVAL has actively developed other promising markets, quickened its overseas operations and proceeded with globalization. Facing unique situations in the Middle East and Africa, HAVAL has worked closely with local distributors to establish a brand presence in these regions.

On November 1, 2015, HAVAL launched its brand in Iraq during the 42nd Baghdad International Fair, and showcased the HAVAL H2, H6, H8 and H9 models.

On December 3, one month later, HAVAL launched its brand in Benin, a country on the Gulf of Guinea. The HAVAL H2, H6 and H9 models made their debuts in West Africa, bringing the warm African people a luxury SUV experience from China.

HAVAL has a long way to go in overseas development

Apart from the above-mentioned markets, HAVAL successively launched in Azerbaijan and Georgia on July 28 and 29, 2015 with the HAVAL H2, H6 Sport and H9, and opened 4S stores. On November 15, HAVAL made its debut at ASEAN Auto Show with its key model H2. Malaysia's vice minister of international trade and industry praised HAVAL's product quality.

2015 saw HAVAL initiate its operations and begin to build its brand popularity abroad. In 2016, HAVAL will develop more overseas markets, work with more distributors, and build the brand-new international image of Chinese auto brands through quality products and a high standard of service.