عيد مبارك – بمناسبة حلول عيد الفطر المبارك يعطل العمل بمكاتبنا خلال الأول والثاني من شهر شوال 1438 X

I تطور هافال في 2015

إطلاق مبتكر لهافال H8

تعتبر هافال H8 من الموديلات الرئيسة المتوقع لها أن تنافس بقوة في سوق السيارات الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات SUV، فهي تحمل بصمة هافال وتطلعات السيد وي جيانجين، رئيس مجلس إدارة جريت وول موتورز العالمية، وهذا كان واضحا في الحضور اللافت للسيارة في أوساط المهنيين والعملاء والصحافيين، وبسبب افتقار السوق إلى علامات تجارية مستقلة في مجال السيارات الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات SUV فإن هافال H8 قد تمكنت من سد الفراغ بسمعتها القوية وجودتها العالية واستقلالية علامتها التجارية.

هافال كوبيه H6 في الأسواق

تعتبر هافال كوبيه H6، التي تم تطويرها عن سيارة هافال H6 الأصلية، أول سيارة رياضية متعددة الاستخدامات SUV بعلامة تجارية متخصصة ومستقلة، لذا فقد تميزت بمظهرها العصري ومقصورتها الفاخرة، ومن المؤكد أنها تضيف قيمة كبيرة لسيارات هافال وعلامتها التجارية العالمية.

مبيعات هافال H6 تزيد عن 1,000,000 وحدة

تلعب هافال H6 دورا متميزا باعتبارها سيارة رياضية متعددة الأغراض ذات علامة تجارية مستقلة، وفي الوقت الذي احتاجت سيارة موغوتان من فولكس فاجن إلى ثماني سنوات لتعلن وصولها إلى بيع مليون سيارة، فقد احتاجت هافال إلى نصف هذا الوقت فقط.

وقد شهدت H6 منذ انطلاقها نموا مطردا سنة بعد أخرى : 30,000 سيارة في 2011، و 140,000 سيارة في 2012، و 220,000 سيارة في 2013، وأكثر من 300,000 وحدة في 2014، و 330,000 سيارة في أول 11 شهرا من 2015، حيث يتوقع الخبراء أن يصل العدد في نهاية 2015 إلى 360,000 سيارة، وقد يزيد عن هذا بالنظر إلى مبيعات السيارة في نوفمبر. لا تعتبرH6 نجاحا وفخرا لهافال فحسب وإنما رمزا لتطور ونمو واستقلالية المركبات الرياضية ذات الاستخدامات المتعددة SUV في قطاع صناعة السيارات في الصين.

وبحسب الاحصائيات الصادرة عن مركز المعلومات الوطني الصيني فإن مبيعات السيارات الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات SUV كان 570,000 وحدة في عام 2011 مقارنة بسيارات الركاب العادية والتي وصلت إلى 2,950,000 وحدة، وفي عام 2015 بلغت مبيعات سيارات الSUV 2,500,000 سيارة لغاية أكتوبر 2015 بمشاركة وحضور فاعل من هافال H6 مقارنة بـ 1,880,000 سيارة ركاب صالون.

هافال تحلق خارج الصين

في عام 2015، حققت هافال نتائج مثمرة خارج الصين، فقد تمكنت من الانتشار في 11 سوقا عالمية مثل روسيا وأستراليا وتشيلي بما تملكه من خبرات متميزة وتقنيات عالية وسمعة طيبة، حيت تمكنت هافال من تجاوز عقبات كثيرة وانطلقت نحو العالمية بكل ثقة وتحدي.

هافال تحقق نتائج طيبة في 2015

بحسب البيانات الصادرة عن الرابطة الصينية لمنتجي السيارات فإن مبيعات هافال التراكمية في الشهور الـ11 الأولى من العام الماضي وصلت إلى 620,000 وحدة، أي بارتفاع نسبته 35.35% مقارنة بالفترة نفسها من العام الذي قبله الذي بلغت مبيعاته 458,000 وحدة، وهذه نسبة نمو متميزة جدا.

وقد تمكنت هافال H6 من إثبات نفسها وحضورها بكل قوة في العام الماضي باعتبارها من الموديلات الرئيسية في هافال، حيث بلغت مبيعاتها أكثر من نصف المبيعات الكلية لهافال، فقد تجاوزت في نوفمبر 40,000 وحدة وبلغت مبيعاتها التراكمية للشهور الـ11 الأولى 330,700 وحدة بارتفاع سنوي بنسبة 16.23%، أما هافال H1 و H2 فقد حققت مبيعات كلية بلغت أكثر من 210,000 وحدة في الشهور الـ11 الأولى، ووصلت نسبة الزيادة في مبيعات H2 إلى 300% سنويا ما يدل على الإقبال المتزايد على هذه السيارة.

Eid Mubarak! We shall be closed for Eid al-Fitr on the first two days of Shawwal X

I HAVAL's Development in 2015

Splendid launch of HAVAL H8

The HAVAL H8, a key model of HAVAL to challenge the high-end SUV market, not only carries the high expectations of HAVAL and Mr. Wei Jianjun, the Chairman of Great Wall Motors, but also has drawn wide attention from the automotive industry, the media and consumers. Due to the previous absence of independent brands in the high-end SUV market, the reputation and quality of the H8 was crucial in determining people's first impression of an independently-branded high-end SUV.

HAVAL H6 Coupe coming into market

The HAVAL H6 Coupe, developed from on the platform of the original HAVAL H6, is the first independent-branded Coupe SUV model, which is highlighted by its contemporary appearance and sumptuous interior. While H6 is creating SUV sales legends, H6 Coupe is likely to become another masterpiece that will play a vital role in HAVAL's brand strategy implementation and product improvement.

HAVAL H6's sales top 1,000,000 units

As a leading independent-branded SUV model, the HAVAL H6 plays an unshakable role in the industry. Whereas FAW-Volkswagen announced that it had spent eight years reaching 1,000,000 units in production and sales of Magotan, it took the H6 only half the time to reach that goal.

Since its launch, the H6 has seen substantial growth in sales year on year: 30,000 units in 2011, 140,000 units in 2012, 220,000 units in 2013, over 300,000 units in 2014 and 330,700 units in the first 11 months of 2015. In line with predictions of experts in automotive industry H6's annual sales in 2015 will arrive at around 360,000 units, but the figure is likely to exceed 360,000 according to H6's sales performance in November.

H6's success is not only the pride of HAVAL, but also of vital significance to the development of independent SUV brands and China's automotive industry.

According to statistics released by the State Information Centre, SUV sales were only 570,000 units in 2011 compared to independent-branded passenger car sales of 2,950,000 units. With the market success of H6, other automakers developed similar models to expand the market together. Independent-branded SUV sales had hit 2,500,000 units by October 2015 under the undeniable contributions of HAVAL H6, far ahead of independent-branded passenger car sales of 1,880,000 units.

HAVAL soars abroad

In 2015, HAVAL yielded fruitful results abroad. HAVAL successively hit 11 overseas markets such as Russia, Australia and Chile, sounding the bugle to march towards overseas markets, bringing professional SUV experience to local consumers and having earned their recognition. To achieve successful overseas operation of brand is a large obstacle to overcome for Chinese brand all this time. HAVAL's success shows its outstanding product quality and its determination to develop overseas markets. HAVAL is forging towards the world in high spirits.

HAVAL yields fruitful results in 2015

According to data recently released by the China Association of Automobile Manufacturers, HAVAL achieved cumulative sales of 620,000 units in the first 11 months of last year, up 35.35 per cent from 458,100 units sold in the same period of last year, far above the overall growth rate of the industry.

As a pillar in HAVAL's product line up, the HAVAL H6 performed more strongly last year, with its cumulative sales accounting for more than half of HAVAL's total sales; its sales in November exceeded 40,000 units, and its cumulative sales in the first 11 months reached 330,700 units, up 16.23 per cent year on year. As new growth points, HAVAL H1 and H2 achieved total sales of over 210,000 units in the first 11 months. H2's sales were up 300 per cent year on year in this period, showing the market's high recognition of this model.